• Goodrich ISD is located on the west side of Hwy. 59 about 8 miles south of Livingston, Texas in Polk County. GISD  is a 1-A rural school district with a student population of approximately 250  students in grades K-12. The district administrative office is located on the corner of Katie Simpson and Williams Street.   

       

    Administration 

    234 Katie Simpson Street, Goodrich, Texas 77335

    District Phone: 936-365-1100

    Fax: 936-365-3518

    Please click here to view a copy of the School District Policy

     

    Elementary School

    School Hours

    8:00 A.M. - 3:25 P.M.

    Ms. Brenda Williams, Assistant District Principal

    936-365-1100 ext. 131

    Brenda.Williams@goodrichisd.net

     

    Middle and High School

    School Hours 

    8:00 A.M. - 3:25 P.M.

    Mr. Aubrey Vaughan, District Principal

    (936)365-1100   ext. 121

    Aubrey.Vaughan@goodrichisd.net

     

    Maintenance & Transportation Services 

    Hours of Operation

    6:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.

    Mr. Climet Hutchinson, Director of Transportation and Maintenance 

    936-933-1269 

    climet.hutchinson@goodrichisd.net 

     

    Child Nutrition

    School Hours 

    8:00 A.M. - 3:25 P.M.

    Mrs. Lugina Criswell, Food Service Manager/Director

    (936)365-1100   ext. 140 

    lugina.criswell@goodrichisd.net

     

    Technology Department

    School Hours 

    8:00 A.M. - 3:25 P.M.

    (936)365-1100   ext. 150

     

    Counseling Service

    School Hours 

    8:00 A.M. - 3:25 P.M.

    Mrs. Jeana Culp, District Counselor

    (936)365-1100   ext. 144 

    jeana.culp@goodrichisd.net

     

    Athletic Department

    School Hours 

    8:00 A.M. - 3:25 P.M.

    Mr. Lester King, Athletic Director

    (936)365-1100   ext. 122

    lester.king@goodrichisd.net